Tired of testing

Ah… I know that I should write this test suite, it makes me polish things a lot. But it’s so incredibly boring…

Here, I’ve just discovered how to magically remove hundreds of lines of code in one of my components and simplify its interface to a great extent. Excellent ! However, I must now totally re-do a large part of my test suite due to the changes that this brought.

Well, anyway I really have to do it… As I said before, I don’t want to discover bugs in memory management at a later stage of this kernel’s development.

Leave a Reply

