Back in hiatus :-(

So, last November, I tried to resume blogging on OS-related matters, hoping that in time, I’d find enough resources to resume implementation too. Unfortunately, today, I have realized that I need to go in the opposite direction, and take another break from this project.

Why ? Because as a PhD student in my last year, I am extremely late at writing my thesis, and every work day starts to count. Yet simultaneously, outside of work, my life is getting busy again and I need more time to enjoy it (and get some sleep). Even if TOSP still matters a lot to me as a project, it cannot beat those more pressing concerns for now…

Anyhow, dear readers, it’s been a fun ride trying to get this project rolling for the second time. See you on my next attempt, perhaps!

2 thoughts on “Back in hiatus :-(

  1. cmia11 May 29, 2015 / 11:14 am

    Come back as soon as possible then :)

  2. cmia11 June 23, 2015 / 3:13 pm

    Good luck on your thesis!

Leave a Reply

